New EP, «Live Grimey’s» will be released November 26!!

We’re here again to tell you about one more release, an exclusive EP available only through the network of approximately 700 U.S. retailers who support Record Store Day.

The EP includes the nine songs played the afternoon of June 12, 2008 in the basement at one of the coolest record stores in the nation, Grimey’s in Nashville, TN, and is part of the series of «Live At Grimey’s» releases… and now it comes to you on CD and 10″ vinyl in a gatefold jacket on «Black Friday,» November 26.

Tracks included in the comming release: 

  1. No Remorse
  2. Fuel
  3. Harvester of Sorrow
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  5. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  6. Master of Puppets
  7. Sad But True
  8. Motorbreath
  9. Seek and Destroy

Los comentarios están cerrados.