«Hardwired…To SElf-Destruct», new studio album out on November 18th.

Hello everyone!


Summer is over for most of us, and we really hope that you have enjoyed it!!!


We indeed have, mainly because of the recent news about the realease of the new Metallica studio album called «Hardwired…To Self-Destruct» which will be out in stores next November 18th 2016.

Apart from the two (normal and Deluxe) digital downloadable versions, it will be also released in the following formats:

1. Double CD + digital download

2. Triple CD + digital download (Deluxe Edition): contains an extra CD with the original riff that gave birth to the 12 tracks on the album.

3. Double 33 1/3 rpm vinyl + digital download

4. Double coloured 33 1 / 3 rpm vinyl + digital download

5. Deluxe Box Set: contains a Triple colored vinyl 33 1/3 rpm, a lithography, some buttons + digital download.


The track list is as follows (for the Deluxe versions)


Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

  1. Lords Of Summer
  2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
  3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
  4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
  5. Plow (Riff Origins)
  6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
  7. RIP (Riff Origins)
  8. Lima (Riff Origins)
  9. 91 (Riff Origins)
  10. MTO (Riff Origins)
  11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
  12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
  13. CHI (Riff Origins)
  14. X Dust (Riff Origins)


Los comentarios están cerrados.