Beyond Magnetic released as a CD

Finally, The Beyond Magnetic EP will be available world-wide at retail on January 30 and in North America on January 31. As a refresher, these four songs are the rough mixes, unfinished to their original degree of mixing from March of 2008. This ep includes:

1. Hate Train
2. Just A Bullet Away
3. Hell And Back
4. Rebel Of Babylon

Los comentarios están cerrados.